Elected Officials

Mayor Charles Pender
29 Park Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 7H5
Tel: 709-637-1537 (City Hall)
Tel: 709-634-0063 (Home)
Fax: 709-637-1543
E-mail: cpender@cornerbrook.com

 

Deputy Mayor Bernd Staeben
9 Lomond Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 3B1
Tel: 709-634-3468
Fax: 709-637-1543
E-mail: bstaeben@cornerbrook.com
Councillor Tony Buckle
8A Washington Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 1K1
Tel: 709-639-8661
Fax: 709-637-1543
E-mail: tbuckle@cornerbrook.com
Councillor Josh Carey
3 Wilson Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6W3
Tel: 709-634-7291
Fax 709-637-1543
E-mail: jcarey@cornerbrook.com
Councillor Linda Chaisson
91 Reid Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2N6
Tel: 709-634-6635
Fax: 709-637-1543
E-mail: lchaisson@cornerbrook.com
Councillor Keith Cormier
3 McWhirter’s Lane
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 1Y4
Tel: 709-632-2950
Fax: 709-637-1543
E-mail: kcormier@cornerbrook.com
Councillor Mary Ann Murphy
124 Clarence Street
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 1L6
Tel: 709-639-9517
Fax: 709-637-1543
E-mail: mmurphy@cornerbrook.com